Tab-one? Tablet&Phone

Samsung Galaxy Note Review – Watch CNET’s Video Review.

Out of all the gadgets out there, galaxy note is what I would want to capture. Even though it is large it is way better than the failed Dell Streak. (Apologies to Dell) Having this would make life so much easier! I wouldn’t need a laptop and phone, I could just carry my “note”. Can’t wait ’till the day I can actually say that.

Enjoy the review and Inshallah(hopefully) I’ll get my hands on one soon. 🙂

Write Your Opinion!

