ISA Study Abroad Student Blog: Getting to Know Seoul as an American Student Abroad

Reblogging here: Read about an American student studying abroad in Seoul, South Korea.

ISA Study Abroad Student Blog

Yeejkim Yang is a student at University of Wisconsin – Whitewater and an ISA Featured Blogger. Yeejkim is currently studying abroad with ISA in Seoul, South Korea.

I’ve been in Seoul for almost a month already and I can truly say that it’s been the best month of my life so far. There are so many things to do and each day is a new adventure. I still feel like a tourist more than I am a student. I’ve already done so much but I’m still dying to see more of what Seoul has to offer for me. The culture here is so much different from back home in the states. There are some differences to take into consideration if you ever plan on visiting Seoul. Here’s to name off a few:

View original post 866 more words

Write Your Opinion!

